Main:

Upcoming Gigs (up to 29th June 2022)

Your one month gig guide....

DateEvent
Sunday 29th May
2.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Gatehouse Tavern, Hill Street, CV1 4AN
Tuesday 31st May
8.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Golden Cross, Hay Lane, Town Centre, CV1 5RF
Thursday 2nd June
8.30 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Devonshire Arms, Sewall Highway, Wyken, CV2 3NX
Friday 3rd June
8.30 PM
Vintage Celine Rose.
Details

Devonshire Arms, Sewall Highway, Wyken, CV2 3NX
Saturday 4th June
9.00 PM
Flat Badger Gig
Details

The Philip Larkin
Tuesday 7th June
8.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Golden Cross, Hay Lane, Town Centre, CV1 5RF
Friday 10th June
8.30 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Devonshire Arms, Sewall Highway, Wyken, CV2 3NX
Saturday 11th June
8.00 PM
Shirley's Party
Details

Bulkington Social Club
Sunday 12th June
5.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

New Inn, Bull's Head Lane, CV3 1FR
Tuesday 14th June
8.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Golden Cross, Hay Lane, Town Centre, CV1 5RF
Friday 17th June
8.30 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Devonshire Arms, Sewall Highway, Wyken, CV2 3NX
Sunday 19th June
2.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Gatehouse Tavern, Hill Street, CV1 4AN
Tuesday 21st June
8.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Golden Cross, Hay Lane, Town Centre, CV1 5RF
Friday 24th June
8.30 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Devonshire Arms, Sewall Highway, Wyken, CV2 3NX
Tuesday 28th June
8.00 PM
Free n Easy
Details

Golden Cross, Hay Lane, Town Centre, CV1 5RF

12 month Gig Guide | Gig Guide year planner

| Home | Contact us | Admin |
158,311

Website & counter by Rob Orland © 2022